Staff Directory

  • Reset

Alvarado, Andrea

Kindergarten Teacher

aralvarado@seattleschools.org

Alward, Cathy

3rd Grade Teacher

cmalward@seattleschools.org

Anema, Lizzie

Art Teacher

lmanema@seattleschools.org

I am at Adams Mondays, Tuesdays, and every other Wednesdays. My first Wednesday at Adams will be Sept. 8.

Baisden, Thomas

Assistant Principal

tpbaisden@seattleschools.org

I am available at Adams on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays each week.

Carnell, Julia

5th Grade Teacher

jecarnell@seattleschools.org

Collins, Dwayne

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

dlcollins@seattleschools.org

DeFelice, Tom

1st Grade Teacher

tcdefelice@seattleschools.org

Eikenger, Dorothy

Resource Room Teacher

djeikanger@seattleschools.org

Eldridge, Calliope

2nd Grade Teacher

ckorr@seattleschools.org

Gendrich, Julia

Instrumental Music Teacher

jmgendrich@seattleschools.org

Grue, Sarah

1st Grade Teacher

scgrue@seattleschools.org

Harrop, Timmi

Kindergarten Teacher

tmharrop@seattleschools.org

Hawley, Alexander

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

amhawley@seattleschools.org

Hemmingsen, Molly

Prepack Satellite Manager Under 200

mbhemmingsen@seattleschools.org

Howard, Patrick

2nd Grade Teacher

pwhoward@seattleschools.org

Kellum, Gabe

Physical Education Teacher

gskellum@seattleschools.org

Kennedy, Kelly

3rd Grade Teacher

kskennedy@seattleschools.org

Kern, Steven

Licensed Custodial Assistant

smkern@seattleschools.org

King, Peggy

Nurse

pdking@seattleschools.org

For the 2021-2022 school year, I will be at Adams on Mondays and Fridays.