Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Adams ~ Attendance
Andrea Alvarado

Alvarado, Andrea

Kindergarten Teacher

aralvarado@seattleschools.org

Anema, Lizzie

Art Teacher

lmanema@seattleschools.org

I am at Adams Mondays, Tuesdays, and every other Wednesdays. My first Wednesday at Adams will be Sept. 8.

Jacqueline Binder

Binder, Jaxie

Reading Specialist

jrbinder@seattleschools.org
Carole Brandt

Brandt, Carole

Teacher

cebrandt@seattleschools.org
Julia Carnell

Carnell, Julia

5th Grade Teacher

jecarnell@seattleschools.org
Dwayne Collins

Collins, Dwayne

Special Education Assistant

dlcollins@seattleschools.org
Tom DeFelice

DeFelice, Tom

Head Teacher: Family and Student Support Lead & 504 Building Coordinator

tcdefelice@seattleschools.org
Calliope Orr

Eldridge, Calliope

2nd Grade Teacher

ckorr@seattleschools.org
Timmi Harrop

Harrop, Timmi

First Grade Teacher

tmharrop@seattleschools.org

Hawley, Alexander

Special Education Assistant

amhawley@seattleschools.org
Molly Hemmingsen

Hemmingsen, Molly

Cafeteria

mbhemmingsen@seattleschools.org
Patrick Howard

Howard, Patrick

2nd Grade Teacher

pwhoward@seattleschools.org

Kellum, Gabe

Physical Education Teacher

gskellum@seattleschools.org
Kelly Kennedy

Kennedy, Kelly

3rd Grade Teacher

kskennedy@seattleschools.org

Kern, Steven

Licensed Custodial Assistant

smkern@seattleschools.org
Margaret Klimenkov-Paulk

Klimenkov-Paulk, Margaret

5th Grade Teacher

meklimenkov@seattleschools.org

Kotary, Jorah

Speech Language Pathologist

jokotary@seattleschools.org

I am available at Adams four days a week - Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday.

Kutilek, Jessica

Office Assistant

jekutilek@seattleschools.org

LaRose, Emory

Music Teacher

ealarose@seattleschools.org